

## Lac La Ronge Indian Band 2020 ELECTIONS

CHIEF

Tammy Cook-Searson (re-elected)

COUNCILLORS

**ELECTORAL SECTION ONE:** 

Little Red River Reserve #106C & #106D

John Boy Halkett

Keith Mirasty (re-elected)

**ELECTORAL SECTION TWO:** 

Grandmother's Bay Reserve #219

Gerald Robin McKenzie (re-elected)

**ELECTORL SECTION THREE:** 

Morin Lake Reserve #217

Norman Paul Ross (re-elected)

**ELECTORAL SECTION FOUR:** 

Sucker River Reserve #156C

Devin Bernatchez

**ELECTORAL SECTION FIVE:** 

Stanley Mission Reserve #157

Jimmy B. Charles

Linda A. Charles (re-elected) John Patrick Roberts (re-elected)

**ELECTORAL SECTION SIX:** 

Lac La Ronge & Kitsaki Reserves #156 & #156B

Michael J. Bird (re-elected) Anna R. Ratt (re-elected) Sam H. Roberts (re-elected) Dennis B. Sanderson (re-elected)

Elected May 26, 2020 for a three (3) year term expiring on March 31, 2023.

Milton Burns

Chief Electoral Officer