Chief & Council Contact Information

Click Link to Print PDF – Chief & Council Contact Numbers 2017-2020

NAME POSITION HOME/CELL NO. EMAIL
Tammy Cook-Searson Chief 1-306-425-8144 tcooksearson@llrib.ca
LA RONGE 306-425-2183 306-425-2590(F) 1-800-567-7736
Annie Ratt Councillor 1-306-425-7455 ann.ratt@llrib.ca
Sam Roberts Councillor 1-306-420-4214 sam.roberts@llrib.ca
Michael Bird Councillor 1-306-420-4083 mbird@llrib.ca
Dennis Sanderson Councillor 1-306-420-4327 dennis.sanderson@llrib.ca
Harry Cook Senator 1-306-930-7718

1-306-763-1595

Elder
Elder
SUCKER RIVER ‘suckriv@sasktel.net’ 425-4113 (Tel)

 

425-4747 (Fax) 1-800-425-4113
Kenny Ratt Councillor 1-306-420-7774 Kenny.Ratt@llrib.ca
George Venne Elder 1-306-420-7077
HALL LAKE

morinlake217@hotmail.com

425-4797 (Tel) 425-4909 (Fax) 1-800-995-9926
Norman Ross Councillor 1-306-420-9063 norman.ross@llrib.ca
Kate Hamilton Elder 1-306-425-4998
LITTLE RED RIVER

‘claudia.halkett@sasktel.net’

982-2499 (Tel)

 

982-2399 (Fax) 1-866-982-2499
Keith Mirasty Councillor 1-306-961-4105

1-306-982-4527

Keithbgs49@gmail.com
Tracey Halkett Councillor 1-306-960-1375 tlhalkett@gmail.com
Elder
STANLEY MISSION

‘stm2115@hotmail.com’

635-2115 (Tel)

 

635-4555 (Fax) 1-888-391-1181
Larry C. Charles Councillor 1-306-635-7100 wealths@hotmail.com
John P. Roberts Councillor 1-306-635-7200 johnproberts@llrib.ca
Linda A. Charles Councillor 1-306-635-7300 lcharles@llrib.ca
Sarah Ballantyne Elder 1-306-635-0502

1-306-635-4689

Joe P. Roberts Elder 1-306-635-7319
GRANDMOTHER’S BAY

‘gmb219@sasktel.net’

635-2069 (Tel)

 

635-2225 (Fax) 1-866-635-2069
Gerald McKenzie Councillor 1-306-635-7159 gerald.mckenzie@hotmail.com
Abel Charles Elder 1-306-420-9855 abel@mbcradio.com
STAFF 425-2183 (T) 425-3578 (F) 1-800-567-7736
Gladys Christiansen Executive Director 1-306-420-6375 gchristiansen@llrib.ca
Anna Sanderson Executive Secretary 1-306-420-8187 asanderson@llrib.ca
Elza Hennie Executive  Assistant 1-306-420-8402 ehennie@llrib.ca